• PREMIUM TUFFLOCK PET PRODUCTS

  • WE’VE BEEN MANUFACTURING THE FINEST PET PRODUCTS SINCE 1977

  • CHECK OUT OUR NEWEST PATTERNS!

  • KITTENS, PUPPIES, CATS, DOGS...

  • 100’s OF PATTERNS

  • FIDO CHEW IT IN TWO? IT’S GUARANTEED!

  • UNCONDITIONAL LIFETIME GUARANTEE

  • SIZES TO PROPERLY FIT ANY DOG OR CAT

  • MADE IN THE USA

  • OH YEAH....AND LITERALLY 100’S OF PATTERNS

Premium TuffLock Pet Products

We have been manufacturing the finest pet products since 1977.
Everything is made in the USA with over 100 different patterns and counting.
Unconditional lifetime guarantee.

Dog Products

Cat Products

Patterns

Dealers

Customer Service

Please contact us for more information about your account, your order status or reselling Premium TuffLock products. We also love suggestions for product ideas and new patterns, so send us a note or call 800-992-6972 or 760-931-9009!

Sales:
Carrie Adicoff 800-992-6972 ext 109,
Carrie@PremiumTuffLock.com
Lynn Kovacs 800-992-6972 ext 106,
Lynn@PremiumTuffLock.com
Mandy Marr 800-992-6972 ext 102,
Mandy@PremiumTuffLock.com

Customer Service:
Dolores Candelaria 800-992-6972 ext 122,
Dolores@PremiumTuffLock.com

General Information
info@PremiumTuffLock.com

Accounting:
Rhonda Patterson 800-992-6972 ext 103,
Rhonda@PremiumTuffLock.com

Shipping:
Edgar Gomez 800-992-6972 ext 120,
Edgar@PremiumTuffLock.com
Alicia Gomez 800-992-6972 ext 112,
Alicia@PremiumTuffLock.com

Product Development:
John Levy Jr 800-992-6972 ext 125,
John@PremiumTuffLock.com

Contact Information

Premium TuffLock by Reflex Corp.
1825 Aston Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008 USA
PH: 800-992-6972, 760-931-9009
FX: 760-931-9089, 760-931-1509
info@premiumtufflock.com