Customer Service

Please contact us for more information about your account, your order status or reselling Premium TuffLock products. We also love suggestions for product ideas and new patterns, so send us a note or call 800-992-6972 or 760-931-9009!

Sales:
Carrie Adicoff 800-992-6972 ext 109,
carrie@premiumtufflock.com
Lynn Kovacs 800-992-6972 ext 106,
Lynn@PremiumTuffLock.com
Mandy Marr 800-992-6972 ext 102,
mandy@premiumtufflock.com

General Information:
info@premiumtufflock.com

Accounting:
Rhonda Patterson 800-992-6972 ext 103,
Rhonda@PremiumTuffLock.com

Shipping:
Alicia Gomez 800-992-6972 ext 112,
Alicia@PremiumTuffLock.com

Contact Information

Premium TuffLock by Reflex Corp.
1825 Aston Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008 USA
PH: 800-992-6972 Ext: 122, 760-931-9009 Ext: 122
FX: 760-931-9089, 760-931-1509
info@premiumtufflock.com

Returns and Replacements

Peace of mind from a superior product:

Accidents happen – and if Fido chews his collar, we will replace it.
Since we have been around since 1977, we aren’t going anywhere and our guarantee really means something.

How to handle a replacement:

Email us for a Return Authorization: returns@premiumtufflock.com

Once we provide your Return Authorization, Simply mail the damaged item to:

Reflex Corporation
1825 Aston Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008

We will send out a replacement product as soon as we receive the damaged item.
Please remember to include a note with your name, address and phone number or e-mail address (in case we need to contact you).

Lifetime guarantee does not apply to custom products.
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone we feel is taking advantage of the guarantee.
We replace all items with the same exact item only.
We cover any defects in materials, parts or workmanship.
We cover damage that is caused by the pet during normal use.
We do not cover products that are intentionally damaged, dirty, outgrown or exhibiting normal wear and tear, products that are lost or stolen, or products that are used for something other than your pet.

We are only able to ship replacements within the USA.

Contact Form

Send us mail

4 + 3 = ?